For generations, we supply leather goods and clothing industries with fashionable metal- and other accessories.
Meanwhile, the product group around the belt as an item has developed to an important pillar. Our collection of belt buckles, in which national and international designers are involved, is certainly one of the largest and most beautiful in Europe.

In the range of thermoplastics, by using injection molding and extrusion processes, we have great experience gained from our own production site in Seligenstadt, Germany for more than 30 years. The transfer in suitable production areas assures you a reasonable priced implementation of your product requests.

As our second major line we are specialized in custom- made manufacturing. With high knowledge in processing of almost all raw materials for many products we are able to produce a large number and wide range of possible combinations to meet your individual demands.

Due to a careful selection of production sites, extending from Europe to China, we can assure you an optimal and cost- efficient realization of your product requests. Chinese staff at our headquarters in China and Germany ensures best communication. Therefore a smooth production performance and meeting of all required quality standards can be guaranteed.

The items produced from special customer orders are used in advertising-, electronic, furniture- and DIY -industries.

Seit Generationen beliefern wir die Lederwaren und Bekleidungsindustrie mit modischen Metallaccessoires und anderem Zubehör.
Inzwischen hat sich die Produktgruppe rund um den Gürtel zu einem wichtigen Standbein entwickelt. Unsere Kollektion an Gürtelschnallen, an der nationale und internationale Designer mitarbeiten, gehört sicherlich zu einer der größten und schönsten in Europa.

Auch im Bereich der thermoplastischen Kunststoffe, sowohl im Spritzguss- als auch im Extrusionsverfahren, verfügen wir über Erfahrungen aus eigener Produktion am Standort in Seligenstadt von mehr als 30 Jahren. Die Verlagerung in strukturell geeignete Regionen sichert Ihnen eine preiswerte Umsetzung Ihrer Produktwünsche zu.

Daneben stellen Sonderanfertigungen nach Kundenvorgabe das zweite große Produktsortiment dar. Erfahrung bei der Verarbeitung nahezu sämtlicher Rohstoffe ermöglicht Ihnen bei vielen Produkten eine große Anzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

Durch eine gezielte Auswahl der Produktionsstandorte, die von Europa bis China reichen, sichern wir Ihnen eine optimale und preiswerte Umsetzung Ihrer Produktwünsche zu. Chinesische Mitarbeiter in unserer Zentrale und vor Ort sorgen für eine reibungslose Kommunikation und die Einhaltung der geforderten Qualitätsansprüche.

Die im Kundenauftrag gefertigten Sonderartikel kommen unter anderem in der Werbemittel, Elektro- Möbel- und Baumarktindustrie zum Einsatz.